Fashionista · Stylista

Spoiled by Choice

Hello Everyone,

Hope you all are rocking ๐Ÿ‘Š. We are in the age of online shopping which has changed the fashion world in a big way. Now anyone sitting anywhere can buy their fashion favorites, can be a clothing piece, shoe, jewellery or accessory without hassles. You are just a click away to own any brand or style yourself in a celebrity look. Lately, one of my favorite brand H&M had lot of posts of their collaboration with Balmain. I am in love with the Balmain shoes with bamboo heels, zipper at the back, golden ends at the front. The jacquered jackets are also simply amazing.

Did you see the HMBalmaination music video yet? Which is your favorite brand ?

I love reading the fashion magazines, blogs and watching fashion related YouTube channels for inspiration. I take ideas from these sources and add my touch ย to create my own style. I love shopping at different locations (am sure we all do๐Ÿ˜‰), this way you get lots of different items which you can blend together to make your own style statement. In India, few of the best places to shop are Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore and Hyderabad. I also shop a lot online with myriad of shopping sites like Myntra, Jabong, Koovs, Flipkart, Amazon, EBay etc… This way you also get lot of discounts as almost all the online sites keep running some or the other discount/sale year round which is a added bonus. But still shopping in person remains my favoriteโ˜บ

My current favorite is the Tulle skirt as it gives you a very graceful look, I had to think a lot to style it but I am happy with the end result. I have kept it very simple with a black crop top having white lining which gives it a classy look, I bought this online from cilory. I paired the flowery black and white Tulle skirt(from Bangkok) with Steve Madden grey and white snakeskin heels which gives the outfit a bold look. I love heels anytime of the day, I know we cannot wear them full day but this pair of ย suede heels are amazing and would make you last the whole day. Lastly, to complete the look I have added the statement necklace in green beads(from Flipkart) which beautifully brings all the elements together.

2015-12-06_17.25.13.jpg

Give a ๐Ÿ‘ if you like it ๐Ÿ˜บ

Love

Sandhya

PS:ย Enjoy the weekend.

Leave a Reply

