Fashion · Fashionista · Stylista

On the Lighter side

“A girl should be two things: classy and fabulous.” by Coco Chanel

2015-12-14 11.12.23.jpg

Hello everyone, hope you all are rocking👊 Today you will see the lighter side of me 😀

I keep falling in love with whites whenever I go to Mango. They have amazing monochrome collection . I wonder how it never fails to attract me towards its simplicity. The cuts and designs are classy. If you want to look sophisticated, this is definitely the brand you should go for. Fabulous thing about monochrome/lighter shades is that it gives you the freedom of choosing colorful accessories, which is sometimes difficult to pair.

Talking about the lighter side, sunday nights are to chill and enjoy before getting ready for the week ahead. I went to “The Grove” sky bar and lounge which also serves “Hookah”, to soothe your nerves(the current trend). It is a nice place to hang out with friends and share some light moments. It is a great way to  chillax and lighten your mood😏

What’s your way to chill?2015-12-13_22.43.15

I am not a big fan of brands, at the same time cannot deny the liking for one. Zara is another favorite brand of mine. It fits fabulously on me and is comfortable as hell. I bought this dark grey bottom from Zara. The nude heels are from Carlton London.

The pearl bracelet I am wearing is a DIY, I got all the materials locally. I love making jewellery on my own as long as the raw materials are easy to get😎 My current favourites are the small size sling bags, I bought this one online☺Isn’t it cute😺

2015-12-14 11.15.32

Hope you liked the look. Let me know if you want any other details on the price or makeup products, would love to share☺

Have a great week and take care.

Love

Sandhya

3 thoughts on “On the Lighter side

Leave a Reply

