Fashion · Fashionista · Stylista · Travel

It all starts with one pair – Shoes

“Happiness is a room full of books & closet full of Shoes” by unknown

Hello Lovely Readers,

Let’s talk about the most needed item in your closet unconditionally πŸ™‚ Its the pair you get in every shape and size, available in every color known to humanity, there is one for every occasion(you can wear the same, your style ;)) and you feel the need of one more all the time πŸ˜‰ You guessed it right πŸ˜€

What shoe are you wearing today?

I am rocking the leopard print flats from Steve madden☺I love this pair as this is super comfortable. It gives me a formal look and also can play TT(table tennis) during breaks πŸ˜‰image

2016-01-05 15.12.21

We all love wearing flat shoes for the snug and at home feeling πŸ™‚ Easy to transition – from work straight to running errands. Best way to wear them is with skinny jeans. If you are into boyfriend jeans try Espadrilles, Soludos, Slip Ons or Sneakers and get compliments πŸ™‚

714a53adc27bbb5c1b1d6f0e92118ee3

I wore these flats for a celebration:) Aren’t they pretty!! I simply love the dash of pink on the nude.Β  I bought these lovelies online from Myntra. Brand – theclosetlabel from Malaika Arora.

91dc465cdff99736fbb6376ec23bc0ef

There are loads of options for the people who love to wear shorts but if given a choice I will choose the coolest one, “The Boots”, if they have heels even better:) I have not started wearing the knee length boots, as it is not rampant here but I love the look of it(in search of a perfect pair :), any suggestions which ones to buy?). I do accessorize my outfit with ankle boots for a stylish look. I am flaunting one in this pic(office party). The boots are from Kiss Kriss bought online from Myntra. This black beauty can compliment any outfit.

Untitled

2016-01-05_23.28.37

The boots I am wearing are from La Briza on a morning safari in Dandeli. I bought it online from flipkart. I love the tan color, it differentiates you from the lot and gives a earthy look.

20150125_072309

2016-01-05_23.29.49

Untitled.png

How can I leave without the mention of heels. Wear these gorgeous golden metallic Steve Madden to look desirable;) Wear these on a date and all eyes will be on you.

2016-01-05_23.40.29

2016-01-05_23.41.31

Do give me a thumbs up if you like this and want to see more on this line.

Take care till we meet next πŸ™‚

Love

Sandhya

P.S – I am a Steve Madden fan πŸ™‚ Are you?

 

2 thoughts on “It all starts with one pair – Shoes

Leave a Reply

