Fashion · Fashionista · Koovs · Stylista

In Love with Koovs

“Style is a way to say who you are without having to speak” by Rachel Zoe

Hola Readers,
image

Have you ever come across someone, wearing the same clothing or accessory you bought few days before? I am sure we all must have had this coincidence once 😉 This makes me think deep that their is someone in the world who was thinking the same as me while buying that piece. Wouldn’t it be true if I say that somehow we all are connected in this vast world 🙂 This brings me to the real fashion problem of picking something unique 🙂 I take respite in koovs.com. This site has some cool and distinctive collection of clothes, accessories, shoes, handbags etc. They keep renewing their collection and it does not takes time to hold up the “Sold Out” tag. Recently, they had a Sale running and I did buy some noteworthy items which I am sharing with you fashion lovers 🙂

Where do you go hunting for your style?

image

image

Here I am wearing ‘Butterfly Print Cover Up Top’. I find the flower print beautiful, it also gives a graceful look. The cut at the front makes it sexy too. You can wear this for a Brunch, as it gives a fresh look.

image

This time my focus was on buying clothes of different cut pattern, you can see the same in the below ‘Koovs Exclusive Hawaiian crop top’, it has a halter neck styling and key hole detailing at the back. I am all set for the Hawaiian theme party 😉 I have paired this with Zara boots. Ain’t it looks killing 😉

image

One glance and this ‘Tile print high neck Tunic Dress’ can be brushed off because of its simplicity but the mini length and cuts at the side gives it a Sassy look. It is a slip on so very comfortable too. You can wear this at any after work drink party when you don’t have much time to change. Compliment it with a golden flat or heel.

image

image

I could not stop myself from buying this shoe having lazer cut detailing. The absence of color gives me a challenge to pair it with outfits but I am loving the absolute beauty 😉 😉 FYI, these are Sold Out 😉

Would be glad if you will share your unique choices in the comments section.

Take care till the next time.

Love

Sandhya

 

Leave a Reply

