Fashion · Fashionista · Makeup · Stylista

ColorBar ka Pyaar

“Beauty is not in the face, beauty is a light in the heart” by Kahlil Gibran

Hello Lovely Readers,

Today I chose a Hindi title to rhyme 🙂 🙂 Recently I indulged myself with Colorbar products and I am highly impressed by the results. As a IT professional, I have to spend 8 or more hrs in office and I need to look my best the whole time but have no wish to bulk my face with foundation thus was looking for a everyday wear which is light on my skin. One of my friend told me about the Colorbar’s  Perfect Match Primer and BB Cream and I bought these little handy jars. I tried these and was amazed by the flawless look it gave to my face. Certainly the BB cream has taken the world by storm and I am glad it exists 😉

image

What do you prefer for a flawless look?

The primer is super smooth and eases into the skin like magic. The BB cream spreads beautifully in no time. It has a misty and pleasant smell, not at all overpowering. I have done a swatch for you to see the before(left) and after effect. You can see how it has added the sheen and shine to the applied area. I love the fresh and glowing look in the after picture.

image

image

Now whenever I have to get ready in a limited time I apply this, a dash of Kajal, Lipstick of my choice and Voila!! Who says girls take time to get ready 😉

image

image

I am wearing the Colorbar Primer and BB cream. Eyeconic Kajal from Lakme, have given a darker look to my eyebrows using the dark grey shade from Oriflame’s  eye shadow palette. I have extended the kajal line towards outside to give a cat eye look which is in trend, these days. For the lips I have used Maybelline’s colorShow Firecracker red, although I have mixed few other shades with it to give it a unique look 😉 🙂 Please let me know what do you think of it?

image

I am keeping the blog short and simple for you guys 🙂

Take care till the next time lovies…

Love

Sandhya

 

4 thoughts on “ColorBar ka Pyaar

Leave a Reply

