Fashion · Shopping · Stylista

Chit Chat Time

“Fashion is Art and you are the Canvas” Velvet Paper

Hello Lovely Readers,

Β Hope you all are enjoying the weekend. It is the time you get to unwind after a long week of hard work. One of the best ways to do so is go out with friends to chit chat or gossip. Pour your heart out of whatever is bothering you or talk about the new movies worth watching or books worth reading or places worth visiting or talking about sports (for all the sport lovers). For me ambience matters a lot when going out πŸ˜„πŸ˜Ž some days I feel like going to a crowded place, some days quiet, some days Road Side joints where you mostly scan everyone around πŸ™‚ I would like to share my Saturday outfit with you guys and I have chosen a quieter place this time πŸ˜‰

2016-03-05_22.28.21.jpg

I am wearing the cobalt Blue Palazzo pants from Jabong, I love these pants because of its pleats and the color. It is perfect for any occasion and gives you a lot of attitude and style. To match it I am wearing a sleveless top from Mango. Isn’t the black and white detailing beautiful ? This perfectly balances out the look of the bright and vibrant palazzo πŸ˜„

2016-03-05_22.50.14.jpg

2016-03-05_22.33.58.jpg

Palazzos look awesome if given enough length, thus I am wearing my metallic Steve Madden stacey heels. Heels give you confidence and a better posture for the eyes watching πŸ˜‰ As my outfit is speaking a lot, I did not concentrate on the makeup, keeping it basic and simple πŸ™‚

2016-03-05_22.37.21.jpg

To match the metallic heels I am wearing the silver handbag cum sling which I find very cute and funky. I bought these little cuties from a site named Cilory,Β  firstly because I loved it at the first sight and secondly I find this unique as I haven’t seen many females donning the metallic handbags. Do you own a metallic purse or clutch or handbag ? Tell me about itπŸ™ˆ

2016-03-05_22.26.05.jpg

How can any look be complete without the right accessorries.Β  I have noticed that if your top or dress has a big neckline the best way to make it look beautiful is wearing chunky pieces which match your bottom or shoes. I do not wear the same color of neckpiece as of the top, to maintain the contrast. What the heck, you are free to experiment though πŸ˜‰ I am also wearing a golden bracelet which I bought from some random market while travelling. The thing I like about this bracelet is, it gels with my skin and not easily noticeable, adding little mystery to the outfit.

2016-03-05_22.30.13.jpg

Take care till the next time…

LoveπŸ’•πŸ’–

Sandhya

P.S: Please share your thoughts in the comments section, I would love to read those:)

5 thoughts on “Chit Chat Time

Leave a Reply

