Fashion · Fashionista · Makeup · Shopping

Zara Boots and The Skirt

“You can kick anything with the right boots” Anonymous

Hello Lovely readers,

Hope you all are having the time of your life because I am having it, with my new boots from Zara πŸ™‚ I know it’s a famous clothing brand but believe me it has some amazing shoe collection. I could not convince myself not to buy a pair or two (in fact 4). Will be doing a shoe haul soon, keep watching this space πŸ™‚ In Hyderabad I don’t see girls styling boots, it is either heels or flats or loafers. I love boots as they are versatile and make you look cool πŸ˜‰

2016-02-08_09.43.11

Do you have moments when you want to wear something good(to feel good), that is why you make a plan to go out, well it was this evening for me to visit Kavanah, a cafe and bakery restaurant, located in Jubilee hills, also serves pizzas and pastas. The coffee was good as I remember.

2016-02-08_09.41.50

For a Cafe atmosphere, I chose to wear my skirt made of same cloth as jeans with pockets in it. So very thoughtful of designers to place pockets, these days it’s difficult to part with your mobile for even a moment πŸ˜‰ Skirt is of knee length and has a washed look of black and grey. I paired it with Koovs Exclusive Print Hawaiian Crop Top. I love the shoulder cuts on this as it highlights your shoulders.

20160207_195215

To bring all together, I wore Blue colored boots by Zara having blocked heels. I would recommend buying block heels to all you beautiful and pretty girls for the comfort it provides and also because it is making into top of the fashion charts. Yayyy !! πŸ™‚

Pic: Me Meditating:)

20160207_194145

2016-02-08_11.47.27

I wore a pastel color sling bag πŸ™‚ Ain’t it cute πŸ™‚ It gives me enough room to keep my essentialsΒ  too,Β  which is nothing much but a Lip gloss, Mobile, Cash card and ear phone πŸ™‚

Whats your favorite brand you purchased your shoes from lately? I would be glad to know about it πŸ™‚ Do share it in the comments.

Take care till the next time

Love

Sandhya

 

 

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “Zara Boots and The Skirt

Leave a Reply

