Fashion · Fashionista · Makeup · Shopping · Stylista

Summer Style in Forever 21

“Give me a summer to remember” Anonymous

Hello Lovely Readers,

Hope you are enjoying the HOT weather 🙂 It’s Summer time and yes all your comfortable clothes must be off the rack. It’s time to go bold. Play with colors, prints, off shoulder dresses, backless dresses, cut out tops, in short anything you have been wanting to wear:) Other summer favorites – Crop tops, printed shorts, lace dresses. Complement these with the right accessories and you are good to go. Tell me what would you like to wear the most this summer?

2016-05-15_21.29.11.jpg

 

2016-05-15_16.17.15.jpg

I am wearing this white and green striped midi dress from Forever21. I am in love with this dress as it is ultra comfortable. I love its length as it accentuates my curves, makes me look taller in spite of the horizontal stripes 🙂 I like wearing green because it is one of the freshest colors in summer and also has a distinct calmness to it. I went to this chilled out place called Glocal Junction, if you happen to be around do visit this place, highly recommended 🙂

2016-05-15_21.30.31.jpg

2016-05-15_21.27.21.jpg

To match my dress I am wearing my green pumps from Dressberry. I love how this pump has a soft touch of green, easy to the eyes. I call these happy green 🙂 I bought these online from Myntra. If you love to explore then this is the right hue to start exploring 🙂

2016-05-15_21.36.19.jpg

You know your style is not complete without a Handbag – Go for a mini bag that won’t weigh you down. It can be a cross body, sling, cinch, saddle or bucket bag. It can be suede or leather. Just go light 🙂 I have gone bold with the lemon yellow cross body handbag. I think this is a unique combination and gives me an edge. What do you think? I bought this in Philippines, SM mall. Awesome place to shop. Wide variety and reasonable pricing.

2016-05-15_21.34.52.jpg

Lastly, to bring all the elements of my outfit together I am wearing this statement necklace with green and white beads. It also brightens up my face:) Bought these online from Flipkart.

Give me a thumbs up if you liked this post 🙂

Yay or Nayy? Do leave your response in the comments section 🙂

Take care till the next time

Love

Sandhya

Leave a Reply

