Fashion · Fashionista · Makeup · Shopping · Stylista

Distressed Jeans from Mango

 “I like the sort of Nothingness of the Jeans and the Tshirt” by Marc Jacobs

Hello Lovely Reader,

Hope you all are having fun 🙂 Today let’s talk about the universally acclaimed comfort clothing – Jeans 🙂 This is a piece which must be lying around in your wardrobe, irrespective of age, gender and geography. Even Prince Williams could not resist doing Yoga in white jeans 😉 I love them too and Yes I have dozens of them but still it does not feel enough 😉 This style has evolved a lot from the past, from Bell bottoms to Straight Fit, High to Low waist, Skinny to super skinny and now to Ripped. I was eyeing on the distressed style for sometime now and guess what, I did find it in Mango store 🙂 and that too on sale. Now this is what I call getting lucky 🙂

Which is your favorite jeans ? I think I just found mine;)

2016-05-30_18.22.09.jpg

I am wearing this Light blue distressed jeans from Mango, which also happens to be a boyfriend jeans 🙂 I like a no fuss look when it comes to jeans so I paired it with this plain Peach shade T shirt again from Mango. I think it perfectly matches my Jeans 🙂 at the same time gives me an easy going look. Now am ready for some Rock music!!

2016-05-30_18.20.43.jpg

I have paired this with the Zara nude flats with strings, my next favorite of the season 😉 This helps me in keeping my look very comfortable. I am carrying the Michael Kors red Messenger bag, to add a bit of sophistication:) Isn’t it adorable?

2016-05-30_18.24.59.jpg

Hey Hey Hey!! Don’t forget to check out the Chanel Rouge Allure velvet I am wearing 😉 It completes my look without any makeup 🙂

Do give me a thumbs if you like it 🙂 Let me know what would you like to change about this look to make it your own?

Take care till the next time.

Love

Sandhya

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Distressed Jeans from Mango

Leave a Reply

