Fashion · Koovs · Makeup · Shopping · Stylista · Uncategorized

Weekend OOTD

“Fashion is Art and you are the Canvas” Velvet Paper

Hello Lovely Readers,

Hope you all are doing great πŸ™‚ Care to share what you did on the weekend? I had a fast paced one πŸ™‚ Went to this great coffee place Kavannah. It had organized a flea market event. When it comes to shopping I always find something or the other to buy. I bought set of finger rings πŸ™‚ From there I went home watched TV series Arrow(I won’t speak highly of it) and Blacklist(much better choice). Evening I went to Salsa Socials which was total fun, danced for 40 mins striaght πŸ˜‰ From there went to Heart Cup Coffee – this is a place which is never disappointing. People were having fun , drinking flamed tequila, quite a site to watch. I would like to share one of the outfit I wore during the day πŸ™‚

2016-06-14_19.43.33.jpg

I am wearing this white crop top from HongKong, gifted by my friend πŸ™‚ I love how the black pattern has been placed on the sleeves as well. I can pair this with any color and type of bottom πŸ™‚ Lately, I have developed great affinity towards the crop tops. These are simply adorable and versatile. What do you think?

2016-06-14_19.40.19.jpg

I paired it with Neon Pink jeans from Vero Moda and White flat shoes from Fantasia. Had to wear these white flats to match the top πŸ˜‰ I bought both of these products online(I guess from Jabong ;)), thus got discounts too πŸ™‚

2016-06-14_19.42.33.jpg

2016-06-13_18.21.39.jpg

I am carrying the Moroccan Clutch from Koovs. I love the detailing on the clutch and how it mixes with the white and pink combination. It is easy to carry and gives the right amount of bling to the outfit πŸ™‚ You can also wear a simple clutch with this outfit like I have paired one from Hi-design.

2016-06-14_19.41.06.jpg

Let me know your views on this look. Would love to hear from you guys πŸ™‚

Take care till the next time πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Lots of Love

Sandhya

 

4 thoughts on “Weekend OOTD

Leave a Reply

