Fashion · Shopping · Stylista

Culottes, Back in Fashion Map

“Fashion is about something that comes from within you – Ralph Lauren”

Hello Lovely Readers,

Hope you all are having time of your life πŸ™‚ Weather here is great and we all know the best way to enjoy it, is to go for a Long Drive πŸ˜‰ That’s what I thought of doing and thus had to think about wearing something comfortable at the same time look trendy. Till recently I used to think that the most comfortable and versatile piece of clothing are the Palazzos, good news, I was wrong ;). These cute little pants are cool to look and super comfortable to wear. I think the best way to wear these are with crop tops, off shoulder tops, Tube tops or a sleeveless top. If you love wearing sneakers, espadrilles, wedge trainers this is the best item to pair with. Although you can pair any open pair of flats or chunky heels too. If you don’t have any in your closet, go get it πŸ™‚ It’s all around.

image

Let me know whats your favorite way to flaunt this? I bought my basic culotte from Pantaloons. Head to Zara if you wanna buy a statement design, or if you are looking for designer brands go to H&M and Topshop. If you are looking for one to wear at work, you can go to M&S πŸ™‚

image

image

Best thing to wear on a long drive. I wore this and had much fun styling it with my Zara top, flat shoes with spikes and the cute little blue backpack πŸ˜‰ I felt so relaxed the whole time I was wearing these. What do you think ?

image

Talking about the bag, I love it’s color and size. I know you will not be able to carry many items in this little one but sometimes it is good to travel light πŸ™‚ Also glad how it contrasts with my getup. The black culottes give you ample opportunities to experiment. You must be having items in your wardrobe already to come up with your own eccentric look. Give it a try:)

image

image

I chose to wear the nude color flats with spikes to bring together the different colors in my outfit. I went for the flowery top to add a little drama to otherwise plain looking culottes πŸ™‚

Take care till the next time πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Love

Sandhya

Snapchat: evengsan

P.S – To checkout how other bloggers are flaunting these, head to this link –Β  Fashion Culottes

Leave a Reply

