Fashion · Shopping

Workday Outfit

“Be Awesome Today”

Hello Lovely Readers,

Hope you guys are doing great 🙂 Today I am going to share one of my workday outfits 🙂 I like wearing Zara, Dorothy Perkins, Mango and Vero Moda at work. These brands do have more of White, Black, Greys and Blues which are suitable for work place. I love their quality. Also, I do not have other options in Hyderabad :(. I wish we had shops and markets like Delhi and Mumbai both high end and street shop (like Colaba, Sarojini Nagar etc.), Yes, I said it,its just not fair on people like us who don’t stay in Metros 😦

2016-06-21_13.14.12.jpg

Do leave a comment on what’s your favorite place to shop?

Choosing a workwear can be challenging on days when you want to wear casual but it’s still Tuesday 😉 I browsed my wardrobe to keep my look casual yet formal. Best way to have both the demands mets is to go with the classic white.  So I chose the flowy Zara top, I really love it as its super soft and comfortable.The delicate prints on it are just amazing and the color Blue uplifts the mood.

2016-06-21_13.21.35.jpg

The white pants from Mango complements the top in the way I wanted. This gives me a formal look. I like its length as it gives me options to pair it with any kind of footwear. I chose to wear the White open flats from thelabellife. This site has some wonderful work wear collections, do check it out 🙂 I am carrying the Brown bag just to add some contrast.

2016-06-21_13.24.25.jpg

What do you think about the look. Please leave your thoughts in the comments section below.

2016-06-21_13.18.36.jpg

P.S: You might want to check out the Debora Rosa’s blog on 8 Ways To Style White Pants She has some cool ideas 🙂 I am not representative of either the blog or brand. The thoughts expressed are all my own.

Take care till the next time.

Love

Sandhya

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

