Uncategorized

PAC cosmetics Demo and Review

“I Wakeup for Makeup”

Hello Everyone,

Hope you guys are doing good. I am so excited to share the review of makeup products from PAC cosmetics, as these are super gorgeous and super affordable. I fell in love with them in the first use. As these are really affordable, it makes a great choice for beginners who want million dollar look in less. I am so happy that we do get this in India. These are available on Amazon, however you still have to pay the shipment cost and that varies from 40 till 80 rupees. To make this review more meaningful I have done a demo using the products I got.

img_3391

PAC cosmetics products used for the demo –

  1. Pro Lip Pots – Long lasting lip color in the shade Attitude – This is towards the orange  side, maybe the best shade in orange I have used till now. It is a Matte lip pot so it is a bit dry but in sometime I do not feel the dryness, amazing stuff 🙂 . Quite easy to apply with the brush which comes with it. You do have to apply multiple times to get a better coverage and pigment. Once done it sits perfectly for longer duration. I applied concealer on my lips before applying this shade.I really love how it doesn’t leave any residue on the lip. It comes in 5 gm jar which is pretty cool. Priced at – Rs 485
  2. P.A.C Lip Brush – This brush comes free with the lip pots and is great for applying any lipstick. I really like the shape, it is a bit wider for a better coverage. The bristles are super soft, dense and spreads the product evenly. I like to start from the corner of my lips towards the centre, this way the brush glides smoothly giving that perfect finish.
  3. PAC pure pigmented eye shadow 12 – This is a pretty golden shade if you want a metallic look or wear it for a party. This is so pigmented you just need to dab the eye shadow brush onto this before applying and thats all for gorgeous golden eyes. It has a light shimmer in it which I love as it adds a little playfulness. It weighs .2gm. It is priced at Rs 250, which is pretty awesome. This also lasts long and the eye liner sits on this perfectly. Cant wait to buy other shades.
  4. PAC Brush 344 – Oh! This is my favourite eye shadow brush, it is such a perfect tool to  blend the eye shadow and I love how I do not need any other brush to blend it in my inner corners of the eye. The brush is dense, slim, firm and so soft, it spreads the eye shadow evenly over the eye lids and doesn’t absorbs any 🙂 Oh I am in awe of this brush would definitely try other brushes as well. Priced at Rs 585.

img_3951

So, I have done a little Demo of the products for you guys to see how it looks on a medium tone skin. I have also kept a Before and after look to show you guys how it works. Hope it helps 🙂 Let me know if you want to know how to get this look 🙂

Do let me know in the comments section below what do you think about this look and the product, should I buy more from this brand? Will you buy any items from P.A.C for yourself?




Take care till the next time. See you soon 🙂
Love

Sandhya

 

 

4 thoughts on “PAC cosmetics Demo and Review

Leave a Reply

