Fashion · Uncategorized

Maxi dress from Only

“If you can’t stop thinking about it…Buy It”

Hello Lovely Readers,

Hope you are doing good πŸ™‚ It’s Sunday and the weather is nice. Perfect day to write a blog, Β sipping tea and thinking of good times πŸ™‚ I have created this little look out of the Maxi dress I bought of the brand – Only. I was lucky to get this on discount during the Myntra End of Season Sale. The first time I saw this dress was the time of its launch in the store and I thought the price was a little too much for me to buy πŸ™‚ but Yay I got it later. Patience really pays. I love this multicolour tribal art print (is it tribal art or it’s my imagination ??) it makes me feel royal πŸ™‚ It is backless and has a stretchy material on the top to give you a good fit. The lace detailing at the bottom is great and its material is so soft and cozy, if given a chance I will keep wearing this all the time πŸ™‚ I paired this elegant beauty with Steve Madden’s, caged glittery heels. They both are a perfect match as the heels give me the needed height to prevent the dress from touching the floor ;). I have kept my hairdo very simple, just left it open and a little makeup with big bang Berry lip color from Sugar Cosmetics.


Please write to me in the comments if you liked this look. What would you change of this look to make it your own? I would love to interact with you guys. Thanks a lot for visiting my site and hope you enjoyed it πŸ™‚ You can also connect me on Instagram, Twitter, Facebook and Snapchat. Details are on the site.

Do visit my Youtube channel for more – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrutqc5s1Pvl2o4ggtBCHVA

Take care till the next time.

Love

Sandhya

6 thoughts on “Maxi dress from Only

Leave a Reply

