Fashion · Shopping

A Morning with Zara

“Style is a reflection of your attitude and personality”

Hello Lovely Readers,

The other day I decided to have a beautiful morning at some nice place wearing my favourite brand, yes you guessed it right 🙂 Zara. It was a splendid morning, with an air of romance:) Also the ambience was like of those lazy days when you don’t want to do anything just sit and relax and think of all positives things 🙂 I also happened to spot a south indian celebrity who was chatting non stop, which was kind of a put off ha ha, but otherwise everything was just like I wanted.

img_7242-1



I wore a culotte with black and white checks print on it from Zara.  The quality of cloth is wonderful as it is on the heavier side. Sits perfectly on the body and is very comfortable. Also gives a structured look thus can easily be used as a office wear. To match the ensemble I wore a black spaghetti from Forever21  and a monochrome hand bag from Vero Moda. To add a pop of color to match my mood I wore the sleeveless collared teal colour jacket from Zara. I paired it up with Black peep toes for some attitude ;). For jewellery, I wore a Bronze colour choker and a large ring from Forever 21. I am also wearing one of my favourite lipsticks of the season, its the shade Fig from Faces.

Please let me know your thoughts on this look in the comments section below. I would be more than happy to interact with you guys. Do like and share this post to spread some love 😘

❤️Follow Me on InstagramFacebook and Youtube ❤️

Take care till the next time.

Keep Smiling & Loads of Love

Sandhya

2 thoughts on “A Morning with Zara

Leave a Reply

