Fashion

Stalkbuylove Haul and Lookbook

“Fashion is what brings out the best in you”

Hello Everyone,

Hope you all are doing very well. In today’s post I would like to talk about the clothing haul from an online website called Stalkbuylove. This site has some great collection in terms of clothing. They cater to the Indian fashion lovers. The products here are unique and different and also priced reasonably, although the sale time is the best 😉 Perfect for girls who are in college and want to experiment with different looks. I would suggest you to first lookout everything on the site before finalising. They also sell Accessories – Bags, Belts, Scarves, Headbands. They have handbags in pastel shades so if you are a hoarder of pastels, do check it out :). I purchased some clothes from here and would like to share the same.

  1. First item I bought is this beautiful “BLUE MALIBU TOP“, it is one shoulder crop top with ruffles at the front and back. It is of Polyester material. It is very comfortable to wear and has a black lining underneath. It looks very classy, can be styled on skirts or shorts. If you have an hourglass figure, you can wear these with skinny jeans or leggings. I love the versatility of this top as you can pair it either with flats or heels. Chokers make the best accessory to go with this. I am wearing a black satin choker underneath the grey choker.

img_1223

img_1230

img_1226

Price- 1149/-, Skirt – Forever 21, Shoes – theLabelLife

2. The second item I bought is this “MIDNIGHT RAVEN DRESS“, it has a cut out at the waist which got my attention. It is overlapping at the front and is sleeveless. I love the comfort of this dress. The low neck gives a sexy and sassy look. It is perfect party wear 🙂 you just need to match it with a gorgeous pair of heels, preferably gold or silver color. You can either choose to wear a long neckpiece or a statement necklace. I chose to have all the attention to my dress and the necklace so I skipped earrings.

Price – 1449/-, Necklace – Pink Pussy, Heels – Steve Madden

3. Third item is the “BOHO MAXI FRINGES SKIRT“. I love everything about this skirt. It has elastic waist and is of stretch material so can fit you properly. The best part are the fringes till the hem of the skirt. This can be worn anytime of the day to give you a standout look. It is playful as well as sassy. Team it up with a sleeveless or any T-shirt of your choice and a flat for a day look. Wear it when going for running errands or if you are having girls day out:) Can also wear a crop top to get a dress kind of look. Go for off shoulder tops and heels to get ready for a date night 🙂


img_1250

img_1261

Price – 849/-, T-shirt – Game of Thrones, Merchandise, Flats – theLabelLife

4. The fourth item I bought is this effortless playsuit “UNVEIL PLAYSUIT“. I fell in love with this the first time I saw. It has the bell sleeves which we don’t get to see very often. It is also elasticated at waist. It doesn’t have linings, making it very light weight. It is comfortable, classy, casual and versatile. I love the olive color and the fact that it is plain gives me the independence of accessorising it as per my choice. I can wear heels on this or boots  or ankle length shoes, as per the occasion. Can style it with a statement necklace or simply a statement earring, or can skip all the accessories 🙂 What would you choose?

img_7770

img_1244

Price – 1299/-, Heels – Steve Madden, Necklace – ALDO

Hope you guys like it and also please let me know in the comments below which one was your favourite 🙂

We can also connect at – INSTAGRAMFACEBOOKTWITTER

Also you can watch my little cookbook video on my youtube channel at the below location 🙂

STALKBUYLOVE Sale TRY On Haul | Lookbook | EVENGSAN

Take care till the next time.

Keep Smiling, Love

Sandhya

 

 

2 thoughts on “Stalkbuylove Haul and Lookbook

Leave a Reply

