Beauty · Fashion · Makeup

The day I dressed like a Princess!!

“There is a princess inside all of us”

img_1581

February theme itself is love so I showed myself some love. I chose to wear something elegant and dreamy. This beautiful flowy dress is making me look just like a princess.

img_1580

Have kept the accessories Gold toned which goes well with the cream color off shoulder dress.

img_1579

And the pretty pastel sling bag makes everything look straight from the dreams.


Let me know what do you think about the look πŸ™‚
Dress – ShowOff, Necklace – Forever21, Bracelet – Myntra, Heels- Dorothy Perkins,

❀️Follow me on FacebookInstagram and Twitter❀️

Take care and Loads of love

Sandhya

4 thoughts on “The day I dressed like a Princess!!

Leave a Reply

