Fashion

OOTD – Movie Time

“Style is being comfortable”

Hello Everyone,

Being into fitness business means you will be spending most of your time wearing sports clothes, which is not bad but then sometimes it becomes too much 🙂 So today I changed my itinerary and went to watch this new flick called “Badri Ki Dulhaniya”, which has received mixed reviews from critics but after watching it, I think it is a good entertainer and handles the social issue of perception of women being a burden pretty well. I am glad I got to wear something I love and feel comfortable in.





I wore this maroon fringed bottom dress with white flat shoes from Zara. I neatly pulled back my hair into a bun and chose not wear much jewellery. Also carried a big black handbag (with cute hanging accessories) in which I can keep all my things and more 😉 This is my comfort look for movies, let me know if you like it 🙂

Also write in the comments what’s your favourite thing to wear while going to movies?

P.S – Handbag and Dress from Thrift shop Bangkok

For more follow me on InstagramFacebookTwitter

Take care till the next time.

Love & Keep Smiling

Sandhya

Leave a Reply

