Fashion

That Green Full Midi Skirt!

Hello Everyone,

 

img_2924


 

 


For this new season switch to skirts, mini, micro, midi or maxi length. The whole Shabaaang is just for you ;). You can wear them as separates or matchy matchy with a crop top. The green flowery skirt I am wearing gives a garden party vibe :)It looks feminine and very classy. I got a lot of compliments as well as queries from where did I buy. To answer this question, I bought it in Bangkok from the Pratunam market. There was this lady selling all kinds and colors with a big smile on her face. I was checking out her shop and soon ended up buying 5 to 6 skirts from her. Ya I went a little crazy but it was worth it 🙂 The skirt has huge flower print which is embroidered on it.

img_2916

I paired this skirt with a black and white stripe crop top, bought in Bangkok ;). To make it all look together I am wearing this cream color belt with beautiful flower design on the buckle. Keeping in mind the color of the skirt I wore light green heels (bought online from Myntra). To make it look color coded I wore this olive color handbag with lot of cute patches on it. This handbag I bought from Phuket. Jungceylon is a huge mall in Patong with lot of global and local brands. This particular shop had cool accessories at the ground floor.

img_2918

img_2917

Please let me know what do you think about this look 🙂 Also let me know what kind of skirts you prefer to wear during summers ?

Follow me FacebookInstagramTwitter

Take care till the next time.

Love, Keep Smiling

Sandhya

Leave a Reply

