Fashion

Forever21 – Backless Fever

“Let the dress do the talking”

Hello everyone,

img_3263

img_3288

img_3273
Hope you all are doing great. There are evenings when you feel like wearing a sassy dress and high heel but at the same time you want to chill and not be sophisticated. On one such evening I wore this elegant backless dress from Forever21. It looks beautiful with cute little flower design and is flattering too. It is very comfortable to wear and looks feminine.  The best part is it needs a little or no thought on accessorise side, I wore this chunky ring and a bracelet with a turquoise hanging earring.  The only worry for some girls is what Bra to wear to look flawless in this dress. Let me tell you few ways you can try, First, buy a Bra with Plastic see through straps at the back, having the hooks at the sides. Second, buy a Silicone sticky bra and trust me these are very comfortable and easy to wear so don’t fret 🙂 You can buy any of these online too, few sites I can suggest are – Zivame, Clovia and pretty secret Now sit, relax and enjoy the Beer 🙂

I paired it with high heels from Steve Madden and Black Sling from Vero Moda. You can also carry a clutch with this dress. On my lips I am wearing Enrich Matte Lipstick by Lakme. I went to this place called Hoppery in Jubilee Hills and absolutely loved the place. It serves Chilled Beer (nowadays its a luxury to get chilled beer here 😦 ) This place is beautifully decorated and has a fantastic ambience to spend an evening after a stressful day.

Do write to me what do you think about the look and what accessories would you carry with this backless dress 🙂

Follow me – FacebookInstagramTwitter

Take care,

Loads of love,

Sandhya

Leave a Reply

